Nákupný košík je prázdny
Just The Two Of Us: The Duets Collection
Dostupnosť: Predobjednajte si
Cena: 35.99 €
Dátum vydania: 06.10.2023
EAN: 0792755905234
Kat.č.: 5590523
Distribútor: universal
Vydavateľ: VIRGIN UK
Žáner: Pop

Side A
Dare to Dream (with John Farnham)
Everybody's Someone (with Cliff Richard)
Rest Your Love on Me (with Andy Gibb)
Wishin' and Hopin' (with Dionne Warwick)
Getting Better All the Time (with Marie Osmond)
Side B
Falling (with Raybon Bros)
Cotton Jenny (with Anne Murray)
I'm Counting on You (with Johnny O'Keefe)
Tenterfield Saddler (with Peter Allen)
I Will Be Right Here (with David Campbell)
You Have to Believe (with Chloe Lattanzi)